From left: Clay Stamp, Talbot County manager; Allie McGuckian, marketing and public relations for Bluepoint Hospitality; Wayne Dyott, president of Talbot Paramedic Foundation; Ruth Ann Jones, vice president of Talbot Paramedic Foundation; Rachael Cox, special programs paramedic at Talbot Emergency Services; Julia Foxwell, director of community engagement at Bluepoint Hospitality; Tina Kintop, EMS division chief; Holly DeKarske, Easton Economic Development Corporation; Megan Cook, mayor of Easton. Back right: Brian LeCates, director of Talbot Emergency Services, and Michael Smith, head of security at Bluepoint Hospitality.
(Credit: Star Democrat)

Star Democrat, November 9, 2023